Join Me On My Journey

I’m on a journey.  I’ve been on it for at least 25 years.  I remember it began with me thinking, “I want to figure out what’s wrong with me and help others.”

IMG_0390Twenty five years later, I’ve traveled very far, but have much further to go.  Will you join me?  Can I explain to you the hills an valleys that I’ve visited?  Can I share with you what I’ve learned?  Can I share what I am learning as I go?

I’ve been away from this blog for quite a while.  It’s taken me all this time, beginning even before I began this blog site, to figure out which direction to take my posts.  I’ll describe what I’ve decided.

It has been my desire for so many years now to help others who struggle like I do.  It has also been my desire to do this by writing and speaking.  And, in more recent years, essential oils have come into my life and I now desire to teach others how they can help them achieve the emotional and mental wellness they are searching for.  So, I’ll be writing here about my past and present journey to wellness.  I’ll also be posting videos of me teaching.  Most of the posts, whether written or video posts, will be include information about using essential oils.  Most posts will be about emotional and/or mental wellness, though I may sometimes write or video-blog on other subjects.

Simply stated, my intention is to educate and encourage others who desire to achieve emotional and mental wellness by sharing my experiences and knowledge through written and video blog posts.

Will you join me?

If you’d like to follow me on social media, search for Aromatherapy Mama on Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube.

 

Leave a Reply

