Here I am again

img_2656

I’ve been absent from this blog for a while, pondering whether I should continue writing.  But I can’t escape it – the call to write.  I’ve had it for years.  How many?  I don’t even know for sure.  The nudge to write has been backed by a severe struggle with my own emotional and mental health and a desire to share what I have learned during my trials.

So, I’m back.  On this blog, I will share on several different subjects, but my focus will be on how essential oils can aid individuals in processing emotions, both chronic and acute, and how oils can aid in achieving/maintaining mental wellness.

Please visit here often and leave comments.  I’d love to know you use essential oils for emotional and mental wellness.  I’d also love to address any questions that you may  have.

Leave a Reply

